Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Weekend CD
    Weekend CD

    Hard rockin' Neo-Rockabilly trio with thumpin' slap bass.  Most songs here are their own Snake-Bite originals, but they also rock-up Yazoo's Just Can't Get Enough and cover Matchbox's Put The Blame On Me along the way.


    • 1Just For You
    • 2I'll Come Back
    • 3Weekend
    • 4In Some Moments
    • 5Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 6Just Can't Get Enough
    • 7If You're Gone
    • 8By Your Side
    • 9Teenager In Love
    • 10Put The Blame On Me
    • 11Since You Left Me
    • 12Our Songs
    • 13Snake-Bite Bop.

    More from Snakebite

    • It Drives Me Wild CD
      It Drives Me Wild CD
    • Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Teddy Boys 10
      Teddy Boys 10" LP (picture disc vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.