Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smoking In Heaven CD
    Kitty Daisy & Lewis

    Smoking In Heaven CD

    The second album from teen sibling trio Kitty, Daisy & Lewis moves on from their cover-song heavy debut and presents plenty in the way of original material. Exploring the different musical genres of the 1950s, their Rockabilly based rhythms head off into other directions including Jump Blues and Ska.

    Smoking In Heaven is full of infectious tracks which make sure they will continue to gain mainstream media coverage as well as the appreciation of vintage music enthusiasts.


    • 1Tomorrow
    • 2Will I Ever
    • 3Baby Don't You Know
    • 4Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me
    • 5I'm Going Back
    • 6Paan Man Boogie
    • 7Messing With My Life
    • 8What Quid?
    • 9You'll Soon Be Here
    • 10I'm So Sorry
    • 11You'll Be Sorry
    • 12I'm Coming Home
    • 13Smoking In Heaven.

    More from Kitty Daisy & Lewis

    • Don't Make Fool Out Of Me (Vinyl 7
      Kitty Daisy & Lewis
      Don't Make Fool Out Of Me (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • Messing With My Life 7
      Kitty Daisy & Lewis
      Messing With My Life 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Feeling Of Wonder 7
      Kitty Daisy & Lewis
      Feeling Of Wonder 7" (vinyl)
    • Baby Hold Me Tight 7
      Kitty Daisy & Lewis
      Baby Hold Me Tight 7" (vinyl)
    • Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me 10
      Kitty Daisy & Lewis
      Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me 10" (78rpm vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.