Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heads Of Agreement (Vinyl LP)

    Smokestack Lightnin'
    Heads Of Agreement
    (Vinyl LP)

    A great album from Smokestack Lightnin', one of Europe's top Roots Rock bands.


    • 1In The Morning I'll Be Gone
    • 2Still On Love
    • 3No Hoot
    • 47 Years
    • 5No Regrets
    • 6Babes & Bucks
    • 7Big Kahuna
    • 8Down That Road
    • 9Kooks
    • 10Country Girl
    • 11Rise & Shine
    • 12The Change.

    More from Smokestack Lightnin'

    • Big Kahuna / When Will I Be Loved (7
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Big Kahuna / When Will I Be Loved (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Modern Twang CD
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Modern Twang CD
    • Stolen Friends CD
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Stolen Friends CD
    • Stolen Friends (Vinyl LP)
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Stolen Friends (Vinyl LP)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.