Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stolen Friends CD

    Smokestack Lightnin'
    Stolen Friends CD

    Stolen Friends, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, is the new longplayer by Smokestack Lightnin'.
    This time the boys have teamed up with Eddie Angel (Planet Rockers/Los Straitjackets), resulting in a fantastic release.


    • 1Swamp Country
    • 2Groupy Girl
    • 3Wanderin' Soul
    • 4What Have I Got Of My Own
    • 5U.F.O.
    • 6Everglades
    • 7Gone Gone Gone
    • 8Long Line Runner
    • 9Wonderous Place
    • 10Can't Get Away.

    More from Smokestack Lightnin'

    • Big Kahuna / When Will I Be Loved (7
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Big Kahuna / When Will I Be Loved (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Modern Twang CD
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Modern Twang CD
    • Stolen Friends (Vinyl LP)
      Smokestack Lightnin'
      Stolen Friends (Vinyl LP)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.