Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smokehouse For Sale CD

    Mike Sanchez
    Babes and Buicks CD

    The UK's number one Rockin' Rhythm & Blues man Mike Sanchez is back with a fabulous new album Babes and Buicks.
    He is ably backed by the fantastic Beat From Palookaville (formerly known as Knock-Out Greg and Blue Weather) who previously backed The Sanch on his 2003 album Women and Cadillacs.


    • 1Hip Boots
    • 2The Question
    • 3Whatcha Gonna Do
    • 4Babes and Buicks
    • 5Let's Be Friends
    • 6Driftwood
    • 7Isabella
    • 8Found What I'm Looking For
    • 9It's Time To Rock
    • 10Everybody's Got a Buick
    • 11I'm Wise
    • 12Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 13Got You On My Mind
    • 14Crawfish
    • 15Shiver and Shake
    • 16Pretty Legs
    • 17Scream and Howl
    • 18Party Time


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.