Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Slow Down Baby CD

    Pete G and The Magnitones
    Slow Down Baby CD

    Pete G and The Magnitones serve up Red Hot Rockin' Blues led by some magnificent harmonica playing, scorching guitar licks, and great vocals.  The production captures a vintage sound perfectly and is complimented by the use of upright bass.

    The choice of material includes original songs and well performed covers from a range of sources.  As soon as the album begins, you get the feeling that they would do a great job with a Chuck Berry song, and they deliver the goods with Promised Land.   Superb stuff which is the perfect cross-over for the Blues and Rockin' scenes.


    • 1Looking For Trouble
    • 2Cryin' Over You
    • 3Cadillac
    • 4Thirty Second Lover
    • 5Promised Land
    • 6Tangled With A Woman
    • 7And The Angels Sing
    • 8I Wanna Marry Ya Girl
    • 9Off The Wall
    • 10You Can't Be The One For Me
    • 11Slow Down Baby
    • 12You Ain't Nothing But Fine
    • 13Pizza Pie
    • 14Two Timed Fool
    • 15All Shook Up
    • 16What Can It Be?

    More from Pete G & The Magnitones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.