Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dancin' With A Hurricane! CD

    The Slippers
    Dancin' With A Hurricane! CD

    A great rockin' album from The Slippers, a 4-piece who play melodic and catchy Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly.
    These performances are top notch, as is the production - making for a very enjoyable rockin' release.


    • 1Cat Talkin'
    • 2Blue Days Black Nights
    • 3Mess Around
    • 4Lights Out
    • 5You've Got Me
    • 6Shakin' The Blues
    • 7Lonesome Train
    • 8Morse Code
    • 9Cast Iron Arm
    • 10Goose Bumps
    • 11Caterpillar
    • 12Ten Little Women
    • 13Touch Of Lovin'
    • 14Don't Let Go.

    More from Slippers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.