Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Snatch It & Grab It CD

    Snatch It and Grab It CD

    Super slick rockin' trio Slickville's debut album Snatch It and Grab It is an impressive collection of perfectly performed rockers and boppers, many of which will be well known songs to 1950s Rock 'n' Roll enthusiasts.
    1950s artists whose material is covered include Wayne Walker, Freddie Hart, Jimmy & Johnny, Lew Williams, Charlie Rich and Johnny Horton.
    These interpretation have superb arrangements and are sung and played perfectly with plenty of diversity in the chosen material.
    Definitely a band to look out for, Slickville are destined to be very popular with Rock 'n' Roll fans who like their music slick and rockin'.


    • 1Snatch It and Grab It
    • 2I'm A One Woman Man
    • 3Can't Find The Doorknob
    • 4All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 5Blue Blue Day
    • 6TV Hop
    • 7Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
    • 8Something I Said
    • 9When I Found You
    • 10Mister Whizz
    • 11Something Blue
    • 12Race With The Devil
    • 13Right Behind You Baby
    • 14Perfidia
    • 15More Fool Me
    • 16Completely Sweet
    • 17I'll Guess You'll Never Know
    • 18Mister Lonely
    • 19Catty Town
    • 20Win Your Love For Me
    • 21Dim Dim The Lights
    • 22Dark Eyes

    More from Slickville


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.