Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Slick Steve and The Gangsters CD
    Elvis Presley
    Elvis Presley Rocks CD

    Elvis Presley at his Rockin' Rollin' best.
    Original classic 1950s recordings.


    • 1Heartbreak Hotel
    • 2Blue Suede Shoes
    • 3Money Honey
    • 4Hound Dog
    • 5Don't Be Cruel
    • 6I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 7Blue Moon
    • 8I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 9Love Me Tender
    • 10Love Me
    • 11When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again
    • 12Poor Boy
    • 13Paralyzed
    • 14Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
    • 15I Got A Woman
    • 16Tutti Frutti
    • 17That's Alright Mama
    • 18I Love You Because
    • 19Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 20Blue Moon Of Kentucky.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.