Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sleepy LaBeef Rides Again DVD
    Sleepy LaBeef Rides Again DVD

    The legendary Sleepy LaBeef filmed live on stage in Nashville, Tennessee with a great set of American rockin' roots music, showing why he is known as The Human Jukebox.
    Running Time: 55 minutes.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2Honey Hush
    • 3Documentary - Discovering Sleepy
    • 4Lost Highway
    • 5Hello Josephine
    • 6Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 7Boogie Woogie Country Man
    • 8Documentary - The Human Jukebox
    • 9My Gal Is Red Hot
    • 10Young Fashioned Ways
    • 11Wolverton Mountain
    • 12Tore Up Over You
    • 13I Ain't Got No Home
    • 14Ring of Fire
    • 15Documentary - On The Road
    • 16Willie and The Hand Jive
    • 17Waltz Across Texas
    • 18Susie Q
    • 19Standing in the Need of Prayer
    • 20Documentary - The Real Sleepy
    • 21Let's Turn Back the Years
    • 22Go Ahead On Baby.

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Rockin' Decade CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Rockin' Decade CD
    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.