Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)

    Sleepy LaBeef
    De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Volume 1 LP (vinyl)

    1994 album from rockabilly legend Sleepy LaBeef, with tracks including Since I Met You Baby, Why Baby Why, The Bottle Let Me Down, Got Me Running and others.


    • 1Walk On By
    • 2Sweet Dreams
    • 3The Bottle Let Me Down
    • 4Got Me Running
    • 5Stagger Lee
    • 6Since I Met You Baby
    • 7I'll Fly Away
    • 8Just A Closer Walk With Thee
    • 9It's Me Oh Lord
    • 10Why Baby Why

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Rockin' Decade CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Rockin' Decade CD
    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.