Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Turn Back The Years CD
    Graham Fenton's Matchbox
    Rockabilly Dynamos Volume 1 CD
    A solid set of dynamic no-nonsense 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll from Graham Fenton's Rockabilly Rebels.
    This studio recorded album dates from 1990, and is released here for the first time on CD.
    Matchbox are one of the best and most successful bands of the Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly genre.


    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Ting A Ling
    • 3Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 4Woman Love
    • 5Right Here On Earth
    • 6Rock The Box
    • 7Wash Machine Boogie
    • 8Settin' The Woods On Fire
    • 9Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 10Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 11Be Bop A Lula
    • 12Carol

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Rockin' Decade CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Rockin' Decade CD
    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Sleepy LaBeef Rocks! CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Sleepy LaBeef Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.