Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Good Rockin' Boogie CD

    Sleepy LaBeef
    Good Rockin' Boogie CD

    A great collection of 30 tracks selected from Sleepy LaBeef's decade long period with the Sun label.


    • 1Good Rockin' Boogie
    • 2Let's Turn Back The Years
    • 3Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 4Shotgun Boogie
    • 5Tore Up
    • 6Red Hot
    • 7I'm Feelin' Sorry
    • 8Matchbox
    • 9Baby Let's Play House
    • 10Honey Hush
    • 11Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
    • 12Corrine Corrina
    • 13Roll Over Beethoven
    • 14Too Much Monkey Business
    • 15Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 16Sick and Tired
    • 17Honky Tonk Man
    • 18Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 19Mystery Train
    • 20Party Doll
    • 21From a Jack to a King
    • 22Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 23Sittin' On Top Of The World
    • 24Raining In My Meart
    • 25I'm Ragged But I'm Right
    • 26Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 27High Noon
    • 28Faded Lve
    • 29Asphalt Cowboy
    • 30I'm The Man

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Rockin' Decade CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Rockin' Decade CD
    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.