Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sleep - The Singles As and Bs (2-CD)
    Little Willie John
    Sleep (2-CD)

    Little Willie John was just 17 years olde when he registered his first hits.
    One of the most influential Rhythm & Blues singers of his era, he cut the original hit versions of songs like All Around The World,  Need Your Love So Bad, Talk To Me Talk To Me and Fever on King Records.
    This excellent 60 track collection anthologies all his singles from 1955 to 1961, including rare B-sides, many of which are previously unreleased on CD.
    All tracks have been remastered for premium sound quality.


    • 1Disc One: All Around the World
    • 2Don't Leave Me Dear
    • 3Need Your Love So Bad
    • 4Home At Last
    • 5Are You Ever Coming Back?
    • 6I'm Stickin' With You Baby
    • 7Fever
    • 8Letter From My Darling
    • 9Do Something For Me
    • 10My Nerves
    • 11I've Been Around
    • 12Suffering With the Blues
    • 13Will the Sun Shine Tomorrow
    • 14A Little Bit of Loving
    • 15Love Life and Money
    • 16You Got To Get Up Early In the Morning
    • 17I've Got To Go Cry
    • 18Look What You've Done To Me
    • 19Young Girl
    • 20If I Thought You Needed Me
    • 21Uh Uh Baby
    • 22Dinner Date
    • 23Person To Person
    • 24Until You Do
    • 25Talk To Me Talk To Me
    • 26Spasms
    • 27You're a Sweetheart
    • 28Let's Rock While the Rockin's Good
    • 29Tell It Like It Is
    • 30Don't Be Ashamed To Call My Name. Disc Two: All My Love Belongs To You
    • 31Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 32No Regrets
    • 33I'll Carry Your Love Wherever I Go
    • 34Made For Me
    • 35No More In Life
    • 36Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 37Let Nobody Love You
    • 38Let Them Talk
    • 39Right There
    • 40Loving Care
    • 41My Love Is
    • 42A Cottage For Sale
    • 43I'm Shakin'
    • 44Heartbreak
    • 45Do You Love Me
    • 46Sleep
    • 47There's a Difference
    • 48Walk Slow
    • 49You Hurt Me
    • 50I'll Never Go Back On My Word
    • 51The Very Thought of You
    • 52I'm Sorry
    • 53I've Got Spring Fever
    • 54Flamingo
    • 55Take My Love
    • 56Now You Know
    • 57Drive Me Home
    • 58There is Someone In.

    More from Little Willie John

    • Let's Rock While The Rockin's Good CD
      Little Willie John
      Let's Rock While The Rockin's Good CD
    • Mister Little Willie John + Talk To Me CD
      Little Willie John
      Mister Little Willie John + Talk To Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.