Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rust 'n' Dust CD

    The Slapbacks
    Rust 'n' Dust CD

    The Slap Backs is a rockabily four-piece from Vienna that was formed in 1995 by singer-guitarist and songwriter Michael "Scotty" Nehyba.
    They already have a string of popular rockin' releases to their credit - five albums to be exact; Rockabilly Blues, Net.Wt. 2.5 oz., A Shot Of The Slap Backs, Buckle Up! and Racin' & Rockin'.
    Rust 'n' Dust brings you 14 brand new all-original rockin' gems.


    • 1Rust 'n' Dust
    • 2Mine Mine Mine
    • 3Dance With Me Baby
    • 4Opposites Attract
    • 5Bend Over
    • 6Take It Easy
    • 7Highway Man Blues
    • 8Speed
    • 9Don't Treat Me This Way
    • 10True Fellas
    • 11Pill Poppin' Daddy
    • 1229 Chicks
    • 13Satisfy My Woman
    • 14Endless Ride

    More from Slapbacks

    • Roasted & Toasted CD
      Roasted & Toasted CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.