Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roasted & Toasted CD

    The Slapbacks
    Roasted and Toasted CD

    CD reissue of two longtime unavailable Slapbacks albums.
    Here are all the tracks from their debut release Rockabilly Blues (2002) along with the follow-up album Net Wt. 2.5oz (2003).
    These are the releases that helped to establish The Slapbacks among the favourite bands on the Rockabilly scene.
    As well as two full albums, this CD also contains two previously unreleased bonus recordings making 27 sizzling cuts in total.


    • 1Rockabilly Blues
    • 2I Was A Fool
    • 3Tennessee Stud
    • 4Stranger Girl
    • 5Rockabilly
    • 6All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 7Blue Blue Day
    • 8Red Cadillac and A Black Moustache
    • 9Waitin' In School
    • 10Pink Pedal Pushers
    • 11Pet That Snake
    • 12Sick 'n' Tired Of Singin' The Blues
    • 13Sittin' On The Rooftop
    • 14Long Way To Memphis
    • 15706
    • 16Crazy Love
    • 17Make Hay While The Sun Shines
    • 18I'm Loaded
    • 19I Wanna Make Love To You
    • 20Poor Little Fool
    • 21Even Lonesome Cowboys Cry For Love
    • 22Tell Me What's Wrong With Me
    • 23Heartbreaking For Beginners
    • 24Girl From Mexico
    • 25Long Lonely Highway
    • 26Where She's At Tonight
    • 27Last Kiss


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.