Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hard Row To Hoe CD
    The Slackjaws

    Hard Row To Hoe CD


    • 1Rockabilly Blues
    • 2I Got Tired
    • 3Hard Row To Hoe
    • 4Anna From Louisiana
    • 5Gypsy Woman
    • 6A Doggone Feeling
    • 7Don't Let Love Break Your Heart
    • 8Poor White Trash
    • 9One More Time
    • 10The Senior Class
    • 11Tennessee Shake
    • 12One More Drink.

    More from Slackjaws


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.