Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockats 'n' Rods CD

    Sky Rockats
    Rockats 'n' Rods CD

    Superb struttin' Rockabilly from the Sky Rockats, and Australian trio featuring two ex-members of Slap 'n' The Cats.  It's all original self-penned material played in a straight ahead Rockabilly style.  Not trying to be authentic, and not bringing in influences from other genres - this is just great rockin' music which is written, played and recorded by a cool Rockabilly band.


    • 136 Hours
    • 2Hold On
    • 3Blast Off
    • 4Cruisin'
    • 5My Pretty Baby
    • 6Too Late
    • 7Surfabilly Stomp at the Flume
    • 8Long Gone Evil Woman
    • 9Two Woman Blues
    • 10Shark Shuffle
    • 11Hot Rod Heaven
    • 12Dirty Black Tudor
    • 13Hoon Boy
    • 14Cherry Baby.

    More from Sky Rockats

    • 3 Flavours CD
      Sky Rockats
      3 Flavours CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.