Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Skitzo Mania CD

    Deke Dickerson
    The Melody LP (vinyl)

    Catchy songs with great melodies is the key this fantastic Deke Dickerson album.
    A guy this talented should be a major star - and the Rockabilly 'n' Roots scene is rightfully proud to have him.
    The Melody features the blend of Rockabilly and Rockin' Country, original songs and vintage cover that we have come to expect from Deke.
    It goes without saying that the vocal and musical performances are faultless, with musicians including Carl 'Sonny' Leyland and Chris Sprague.


    • 1Broken Heart
    • 2Good Time Gal
    • 3Right Or Wrong
    • 4Looks Like I'm In Trouble Again
    • 5As Long As I Live
    • 6Safely In Love
    • 7Love Is Like A Song
    • 8Someone Used To Love Me
    • 9Mister Cheater
    • 10Waitin' On My Baby
    • 11Give All Your Love
    • 12Tell Me How
    • 13Double Naught Spy
    • 14Lookin' For Money
    • 15I Never Cared For You
    • 16Nokie's Lullaby

    More from Skitzo

    • Love 'n' Hate CD
      Love 'n' Hate CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.