Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Talk To My Middle Finger LP (vinyl)

    The Skarekrows
    Talk To My Middle Finger
    (Vinyl LP)

    Killer Psychobilly from The Skarekrows, featuring ex-Astro Zombies El Blondo on upright bass.
    This limited edition vinyl LP release is smartly presented with a full colour inner sleeve.  This third Skarekrows album is their strongest release to date.


    • 1Hunted
    • 2Barking Dog
    • 3Night Of The Living Dead
    • 4Talk To My Middle Finger
    • 5Skizoid Brain
    • 6Sickness
    • 7The Devil In Your Ass
    • 8Leave Me Alone
    • 9Pop Shit
    • 10Hells Roots
    • 11I Wanna Be Your Dog
    • 12Love Song
    • 13Walk All Over U.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.