Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sixpack
    Cruisin' 'Six Pack' CD.

    Track listing:

    Way To Hell ~ Game Over ~ I'm A Man ~ I Love ~ I Recognized ~ Wall Of Fear.

    Neo-Rockabilly trio Cruisin' played all-over Europe and released a couple of rockin' records in the 1980s and early 90s before splitting up in 1992. Now the original line-up have reformed sounding better and more powerful then ever. 'Six Pack' brings them back with a bang, and features all new, all original material.



    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.