Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Strange CD

    6 Feet Down
    Strange CD

    6 Feet Down is a French psychobilly band formed in 2003, playing a melodic but energetic psychobilly style.
    They released their debut album One Night in Hell in 2010, and now they unveil the dynamic follow-up album called Strange.
    These new sounds, created with new influences and lots of hard work display a richness in their varied original songs, always delivered with power and melody.


    • 1Strange
    • 2Wild Rider
    • 3Red Star Bar
    • 4Game Over
    • 5Don't Pray
    • 6Suck My Blood
    • 7Your Slave
    • 8Born Bad
    • 9Break It Down
    • 10Never Coming Back
    • 11Whisky and Rock.

    More from Six Feet Down

    • One Night In Hell CD
      Six Feet Down
      One Night In Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.