Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come On In CD

    The Sirocco Bros.
    Come On In CD

    Second full-length from the Sirocco Bros.
    Raw and rockin' authentic Rockabilly and Blues Bop with dark undertones and Charlie Feathers influences.
    Alice Jayne guests on two tracks.


    • 1On The Mountain
    • 2Devil's Guitar
    • 3Cryin' Cat Blues
    • 4Mean Ol' Sky
    • 5Dead Bandidos
    • 6Screaming Skull
    • 7Bop
    • 8The Drifter (with Cousin Morgan)
    • 9Alcatraz
    • 10My Pretty Witch
    • 11Mooch Around
    • 12Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13Chicken Bone (with Cousin Morgan)
    • 14Come On In
    • 15Hoo Doo (with Alice Jayne)
    • 16Beat Of Love (with Alice Jayne)

    More from Sirocco Bros

    • Shake 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Shake 7" single (vinyl)
    • Devil's Guitar 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Devil's Guitar 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rock 'n' Roll 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Rock 'n' Roll 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Alcatraz 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Alcatraz 7" single (vinyl)
    • Chicken Bones / I Put A Hex On You 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Chicken Bones / I Put A Hex On You 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.