Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Concert CD

    The Sinners
    Live In Concert CD


    • 1Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 2Rip It Up
    • 3Remember Then
    • 4Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
    • 5Let's Twist Again
    • 6Only The Lonely
    • 7Rama Lama Ding Dong
    • 8Queen Of The Hop
    • 9Highschool Confidential
    • 10That'll Be The Day
    • 11At The Hop
    • 12In The Still Of The Night
    • 13Sometimetimes Lately
    • 14Under The Moon Of Love
    • 15I'll Be Forever Lovin' You
    • 16Donna The Prima Donna
    • 17Matchbox.

    More from Sinners

    • Ass Kickin' Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Ass Kickin' Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Come On CD
      Come On CD
    • Crazy Beat Of Love CD
      Crazy Beat Of Love CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.