Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Devil Makes Three CD

    The Sin Kings
    The Devil Makes Three CD

    The debut album from UK psychobilly trio The Sin Kings!
    Their super-charged Psychobilly sound will have you up wreckin' in no time.


    • 1March Of The Troglodytes
    • 2Bar Steward
    • 3One More Round
    • 4Better Off Dead
    • 5The Devil Makes Three
    • 6Tyburn Jig
    • 7Die Laughing
    • 8Midnight Rumble
    • 9Eight Heads In A Duffle Bag
    • 10Crimson Moon

    More from Sin Kings

    • Chelsea Smile CD
      Sin Kings
      Chelsea Smile CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.