Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We're Back CD

    Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters
    We're Back CD

    A storming album of guitar driven Rock 'n' Roll and Roots Rock Rhythms.
    Simon Crashley and The Roadmasters produce a sound that sits midway between modern Rockabilly (played with double bass), the Roots Rock of The Blasters, and the Dave Edmunds' Rockpile style, illustrated by a track written by Billy Bremner, and their own composition Tribute To Rockpile.


    • 1She's A Real Rock & Roller
    • 2You Can't Catch Me
    • 3Tribute To Rockpile
    • 4Big Boys Boogie
    • 5One Way Romance
    • 6Lonesome Traveler
    • 7It's Only Rock & Roll
    • 8There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
    • 9Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 10Wet Wet Wet
    • 11One Way Track
    • 12Blue Paradise
    • 13Boogie Woogie Baby
    • 14Brand New Man
    • 15We're Back

    More from Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.