Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Simon Crashly and the Roadmasters
    It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD

    A full-on rockin' release from Simon Crashly and the Roadmasters, pumping out a great set of stompin' originals and top-notch cover songs.


    • 1Letter To My Baby
    • 2Hey Pretty Baby
    • 3You Broke Another Heart
    • 4I'll Keep On Lovin You
    • 5Hurricane
    • 6Mary Ann
    • 7Don't You Lie To Me
    • 8You Went Away And Left Me
    • 9Deep In The Heart of Texas
    • 10House of Blue Lights
    • 11Jill
    • 12Susie's House
    • 13True Love

    More from Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters

    • We're Back CD
      Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters
      We're Back CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.