Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trapped By The Silvertones LP (vinyl)

    Sir Psyko and His Monsters
    Welcome To Our Hell DVD

    This DVD release features 24 tracks recorded at the Wild At Heart club in Berlin, Germany.
    The additional footage includes videos and live performances filmed around Europe.
    Nearly two hours of crazed Psychobilly footage!
    Region Code: 0 / Video: PAL 16:9 / Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 / Running time: 113 minutes


    • 1Trailer
    • 2Welcome To Our Hell
    • 3Pistolero
    • 4What Have I Done?
    • 5Jimmy The Butcher
    • 6Dead Man Walking
    • 7Each Day
    • 8Los Cuatro Condenados
    • 9Nowhere Train
    • 10Sir Psyko and His Monsters
    • 11Bastard
    • 12Bad Girl
    • 13Human Hunter
    • 14The Crazies
    • 15Restless Heart
    • 16Long Way Back Home
    • 17King Of The Swamp
    • 18Outlaws
    • 19Till The End
    • 20Out For Blood
    • 21Zugabe
    • 22On The Road
    • 23Ballad
    • 24The Beast Is On The Way
    • 25Fucker
    • 26The Crazies
    • 27Ballad
    • 28Bastard
    • 29What Have I Done?
    • 30Reaper's Tale
    • 31Fucker
    • 32Sir Psyko and His Monsters

    More from Silvertones

    • Hi-Ho Silver Radio CD
      Hi-Ho Silver Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.