Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Saint Or Sinner CD

    Silver Shine
    Saint Or Sinner CD

    Silver Shine have been building up quite a reputation for their Punk infused Psychobilly style in recent years, and their two previous albums have both proved to be very popular releases.
    Saint Or Sinner will reinforce their popularity, and anyone who discovered their other albums is in for a treat, as they develop their established sound futher and play to their strengths.
    This is fast and powerful Psychobilly with strong guitar and double bass coming across loud and clear over a great set of new songs.


    • 1Run Run Run
    • 2Dreams
    • 3On the Edge of Luck
    • 4Saint Or Sinner
    • 5Homeward Bound
    • 6Made of Chrome
    • 7The Chased
    • 8Fire Burns In My Head
    • 9Your Slave
    • 10Reptile.

    More from Silver Shine

    • Nightmare CD
      Silver Shine
      Nightmare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.