Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Middle Of Nowhere CD

    Silver Shine
    In The Middle Of Nowhere CD

    Custom painted black and red upright bass, extreme energy, vintage microphones... these are the trademarks of The Silver Shine.
    This Punk Rockabilly trio are from Hungary, and it's time to hit you with their 7th album
    The recipe is vintage Punk Rock 'n' Roll with a thunder-handed female upright bassist, taking influences of bands like Social Distortion, Living End and The Ramones.


    • 1In The Middle Of Nowhere
    • 2If I Was To Start It All Again
    • 3Never Again
    • 4Faded Newspaper
    • 5Jolene
    • 6Open Your Eyes
    • 7I Am Sorry I Was Wrong
    • 8Just Make Your Guns
    • 9On The Way Back Home
    • 10Tainted Love

    More from Silver Shine

    • Nightmare CD
      Silver Shine
      Nightmare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.