Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hold Fast CD

    Silver Shine
    Hold Fast CD

    The Silver Shine is a Hungarian psychobilly band that has been around since 2004.
    They have released 9 albums and rocked worldwide audiences in 34 countries including North America, Brazil, almost all the countries in continental Europe from Turkey to the UK and from Portugal to Russia.
    On Hold Fast, the 9th studio album from the trio, The Silver Shine have drawn upon their love of loud rock 'n' roll and punkabilly, mixing these influences into a great sound.
    Their influences include Social Distortion, Living End, Joan Jett and a healthy dose of Motorhead thrown in for good measure.
    They call their sound "vintage punk rock and roll".


    • 1Have Mercy On Me
    • 2One Mile From Heaven
    • 3I've Got Heart
    • 4Please Tell Me
    • 5Let's Get Together
    • 6Hold Fast
    • 7Somewhere Far Away
    • 8How Long To Stay
    • 9The Sun Comes Up
    • 10I Don't Wanna See You Anymore
    • 11Those Million Failed Tries

    More from Silver Shine

    • Nightmare CD
      Silver Shine
      Nightmare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.