Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Trust The Girl With The Chainsaw CD

    Silver Shine
    Don't Trust The Girl With The Chainsaw CD

    Second full-length album from kick-ass Hungarian Psychobilly trio The Silver Shine.
    Sounding stronger than ever, Hungary is definitely back on the psychobilly map and this 15-song Psycho Attack is the evidence.
    If you like early '90s style Psychobilly then don't hesitate... this album is deadly!


    • 1Darkness Over Budapest
    • 2Nowadays
    • 3Don't Trust The Girl With The Chainsaw
    • 4Hell Break
    • 5Mercy
    • 6Worn Black Clothes
    • 7Murder In The Liquor Store
    • 8Tunnel Of Life
    • 9Burning Dices
    • 10The Air Doesn't Want Me
    • 11Forbidden Zone
    • 12Anyhow
    • 13Power Cut
    • 14Ha Egy Pisztolyt Kaphatnek
    • 15Darkness Over Budapest

    More from Silver Shine

    • Nightmare CD
      Silver Shine
      Nightmare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.