Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Road Of Sin CD

    Sick Sick Sinners
    Road Of Sin CD

    From the ashes of Os Catalepticos comes The Sick Sick Sinners.
    Vlad remains on vocals and guitar, and Cox switches from drums to upright bass. As you would expect from these guys, you get hard, fast and totally evil Psychobilly of the highest standard.


    • 1Evil Cabin
    • 2Nitro Girl
    • 3Beer And Flesh Meat
    • 4Bloody Hands
    • 5Miss Joana
    • 6White Sand Hills
    • 7Road Of Sin
    • 8Zombie?s Union
    • 9Cold Blood Killer
    • 10Voodoo Queen
    • 11Army Of Light
    • 12Curitiba Rotterdam Psycho
    • 13We Are The Sick Sick Sinners
    • 14Girls

    More from Sick Sick Sinners

    • Unfuckinstoppable CD
      Sick Sick Sinners
      Unfuckinstoppable CD
    • Road Of Sin LP (vinyl)
      Sick Sick Sinners
      Road Of Sin LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.