Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smokehouse Sessions CD

    Si Cranstoun
    Smokehouse Sessions CD

    The Smokehouse Sessions was recorded at the famous Smokehouse Studios in London and features Si Cranstoun and his eight piece band playing old and new vintage dance floor favourites.
    It includes new covers of songs by Frankie Ford, Varetta Dillard, The Drifters, Nappy Brown and Sam Cooke along with some upfront vibey new renditions from Si's ever growing songwriting catalogue.
    One to listen out for is the newly written track True Lovers - it's killer vintage style R&B.


    • 1Mary Mary Lou
    • 2True Lovers
    • 3Rosie Lees
    • 4Around Midnight
    • 5Ruby Baby
    • 6The Throwback
    • 7Them There Eyes
    • 8Sea Cruise
    • 9Little By Little
    • 1050s Pin Up

    More from Si Cranstoun

    • Modern Life CD
      Si Cranstoun
      Modern Life CD
    • Old School CD
      Si Cranstoun
      Old School CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.