Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Show & Dance CD

    The Complete Heinz (2-CD)

    Double CD collection packed with 44 original recordings from Heinz, best know for his massive hit Just Like Eddie.
    He also charted with Country Boy, You Were There and Questions I Can't Answer which are all included here.


    • 1Dreams Do Come True
    • 2Been Invited To A Party
    • 3Just Like Eddie
    • 4Don't You Knock At My Door
    • 5Country Boy
    • 6Long Tall Jack
    • 7You Were There
    • 8No Matter What They Say
    • 9Please Little Girl
    • 10For Loving Me This Way
    • 11Questions I Can't Answer
    • 12Beating Of My Heart
    • 13Diggin' My Potatoes
    • 14She Ain't Coming Back
    • 15Don't Think Twice It's Alright
    • 16Big Fat Spider
    • 17End Of The World
    • 18You Make Me Feel So Good
    • 19Heart Full Of Sorrow
    • 20Don't Worry Baby
    • 21Movin' In
    • 22I'm Not A Bad Guy
    • 1I Get Up In The Morning
    • 2Talkin' Like A Man
    • 3That Lucky Old Sun
    • 4Lonely River
    • 5Live It Up
    • 6Don't You Understand
    • 7When Your Loving Goes Wrong
    • 8Tribute To Eddie
    • 9Hush A Bye
    • 10Sorry I Ran All The Way Home
    • 11Summertime Blues
    • 12Don't Keep Pickin' At Me
    • 13Cut Across Shorty
    • 14Three Steps To Heaven
    • 15Come On and Dance
    • 16Twenty Flight Rock
    • 17Look For A Star
    • 18My Dreams
    • 19I Remember
    • 20Rumble In The Night
    • 21Somebody To Love
    • 22I Got A Woman.

    More from High Noon

    • Live In Japan 7
      High Noon
      Live In Japan 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Let's Go Daddy-O / Hanging 7
      High Noon
      Let's Go Daddy-O / Hanging 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Stranger Things CD
      High Noon
      Stranger Things CD
    • Live At Diamond Hall CD
      High Noon
      Live At Diamond Hall CD
    • Live In Texas and Japan LP (vinyl)
      High Noon
      Live In Texas and Japan LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.