Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shotguns Trucks and Cattle CD
    The Bourbon Boys
    Shotguns Trucks and Cattle CD

    The Bourbon Boys play a whiskey-fueled blend of hard rockin' Cow-Punk and Outlaw Country, taking in the whole spectrum from pure Country to Rockabilly to Rock.


    • 1Beast Of Bourbon
    • 2Rattlesnake
    • 3Hellfire
    • 4Hillbilly Heart
    • 5Pour Some Bourbon On Me
    • 6Bowhunting Song
    • 7Cormorant Blues
    • 8Country Highway
    • 9Rock 'n' Rollin' Man
    • 10Moonshine Boulevard
    • 11Drinking My Woman Away
    • 12Road 99
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Women and Booze.

    More from Bourbon Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.