Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Death Race CD

    The Shockwave!
    Death Race CD

    The Shockwave is a quite young instrumental surf music band, formed in 2010.
    The band members have performed previously in such bands as The Surf Wipes, The Charades, The Silver Hawks and B.Cupp And The Strapless Trio.
    The Shockwave present their first album Death Race, with 15 excellent tracks, mixing brand new original material with rare Surf instrumetal covers.
    The band is on a mission to spread the sound of old-school surf-music.


    • 1Death Race
    • 2Roppongi No Ben Chan
    • 3Dusty Sand Sahara
    • 4Thunder On The Sea
    • 5Lucifer Sam’s Surf
    • 6Shockwave
    • 7Blue Jean No.1
    • 8Force Of Gravity
    • 9Kilauea Volcano
    • 10On A Tropic Night
    • 11Hollywood Punk
    • 12Snow White Survive
    • 13The Adventurer
    • 14Under The Water
    • 15Mandchurian Space Reggae

    More from Shockwave


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.