Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She's Out There CD
    Miss Ludella Black
    She's Out There CD

    Solo album from Headcoat girl Miss Ludella Black, with instrumental backing from ex-members of Medway Garage Punk legends The Milkshakes.
    Ludella Black was originally a member of legendary Medway garage band The Del-Monas. After that she became a Headcoatee along with her friends Holly Golightly, Kyra Rubella and Bongo Debbie.  She's Out There is her second solo album.


    • 1He's Out There
    • 2This Room
    • 3Love Pours Out Of My Heart
    • 4Don't You Count On It
    • 5Why?
    • 6Last Summer
    • 7Never Again
    • 8A Matter Of The Heart
    • 9Is It True?
    • 10No-One Should Feel The Way I Do
    • 11Without My Love
    • 12Some Things You Never Get Used To
    • 13It Shouldn't Exist
    • 14Bad Blood and Trouble


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.