Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She Knows How To Rock (2-CD)
    Little Richard
    She Knows How To Rock

    The classic original singles - A and B sides - from the legendary Little Richard.
    38 tracks - packed with true Rock 'n' Roll classics - over two CDs.
    Accompanying booklet includes detailed liner notes.


    • 1Disc 1: Tutti Frutti
    • 2I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 3Long Tall Sally
    • 4Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 5Rip It Up
    • 6Ready Teddy
    • 7Heeby Jeebies
    • 8She's Got It
    • 9The Girl Can't Help It
    • 10All Around The World
    • 11Lucille
    • 12Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 13Jenny Jenny
    • 14Miss Ann
    • 15Keep A Knockin'
    • 16Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 17Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 18Hey Hey Hey Hey
    • 19Ooh My Soul
    • 20True Fine Mama. Disc 2: Baby Face
    • 21I'll Never Let You Go
    • 22She Knows How To Rock
    • 23Early One Morning
    • 24By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 25Wonderin'
    • 26Kansas City
    • 27Lonesome and Blue
    • 28Shake A Hand
    • 29All Night Long
    • 30Maybe I'm Right
    • 31Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On
    • 32I Got It
    • 33Baby
    • 34The Most I Can Offer
    • 35Directly From My Heart
    • 36Oh Why
    • 37Chicken Little Baby.

    More from Little Richard

    • Good Golly Miss Molly (7
      Little Richard
      Good Golly Miss Molly (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Lucille 2CD
      Little Richard
      Lucille 2CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.