Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wiggle Walk CD

    Shaun Young
    Wiggle Walk CD


    • 1Get It Got It Good
    • 2One-Two-Three Carburetors
    • 3Fire of Love
    • 4My Advice
    • 5Wiggle Walk
    • 6Havin' More Fun Than the Law Should Allow
    • 7I've Found What I Was Looking For
    • 8When You're In Love
    • 9She's Got What I Want
    • 10Move Around
    • 11Nobody But You Babe
    • 12Don't Ask Me Why
    • 13The List
    • 14Mean Mean Mean
    • 15Rocket In My Pocket

    More from Shaun Young

    • Texas Duets 7
      Shaun Young
      Texas Duets 7" (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.