Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nothin' But Right CD

    Shaun Horton and The Tennessee Trio
    Nothin' But Right CD

    The debut album from Shaun Horton & The Tennessee Trio.
    This authentic style Rockabilly 4-piece was formed from of The Tennessee Trio. The expended line-up brings in a drummer, as well as a new bass player and a change in their sound.
    The Rustic Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop is replaced by a more urgent, more dynamic and powerful style of 1950s Rockabilly, but their authenticity isn't compromised.
    Shaun Horton sounds vocally like one of the great undiscovered Rockabilly stars of the mid 1950s, and the band are tight and solid and never miss a boppin' beat.
    Complimented by the vintage recording techniques mastered by Chris Cummings at his Riverside Studio, this 14 track set is a real winner combining excellent Tennessee Trio originals alongside the classic '50s Rockabilly songs of Glen Glenn, Pat Cupp and Johnny Horton.


    • 1Have Myself A Time
    • 2Do Me No Wrong
    • 3Come To Your Tommy Now
    • 4Eenie Meenie Miney Mo
    • 5I'm Coming Home
    • 6Blue Jeans and a Boys Shirt
    • 7Dear John
    • 8Don't Call Me Up
    • 9That Ain't Nothin' But Right
    • 10Hepcat Baby
    • 11Messin' Around
    • 12Gonna Love My Baby Now
    • 13I Don't Like I Did
    • 14Hi-Steppin' Daddy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.