Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Japan CD

    The Sharks
    Live In Japan CD

    Psychobilly legends The Sharks - fronted by Alan Wilson and Steve Whitehouse - live and rockin' on stage in Japan.
    A superb live performance with great sound quality, featuring fantastic versions of many of their best known songs.


    • 1Deathrow
    • 2Bye Bye Girl
    • 3Cold Heart
    • 4Crazy Maybe
    • 5Dealer
    • 6Schitzoid Man
    • 7Love Bites
    • 8Morphine Daze
    • 9Side Show Freak
    • 10Between Two Worlds
    • 11Moonstomp
    • 12Surf Caster
    • 13Phantom Rockers
    • 14Charlie
    • 15Time Bomb
    • 16Ghost Train
    • 17Skeleton Rock

    More from Sharks

    • First and Last CD
      First and Last CD
    • Ruff Stuff CD
      Ruff Stuff CD
    • Short Shark Shock CD
      Short Shark Shock CD
    • Phantom Rockers CD
      Phantom Rockers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.