Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shark Attack
    Dave Hughes 'Shark Attack' CD.

    Track listing:

    Tore Up ~ Shark Attack ~ Your True Love ~ Mona Lisa ~ I Forgot To Remember To Forget ~ Boogie Woogie Country Girl ~ Take These Chains From My Heart ~ Will The Circle Be Unbroken ~ One Night ~ You Never Can Tell.

    Solo album from the Rockabilly guitar man who played in Sleepy LaBeef's band, as well as fronting his own band Dave & The Alleycats. Here's you'll find rockin' covers from Carl Perkins to Chuck Berry, as well as his own title track.


    More from Dave Hughes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.