Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake With The Sirocco Bros CD

    The Sirocco Brothers
    Shake With The Sirocco Bros. CD

    A storming collection of tracks from mystery Rockabilly band The Sirocco Bros, who have become hugely popular on the rockin' scene through releasing a string of killer 45s - yet have never played a live gig.


    • 1I Put A Hex On You
    • 2Stomp
    • 3Flying Saucers
    • 4Devil Bones
    • 5Davey Jones' Locker
    • 6Vortex
    • 7Shake
    • 8Cat
    • 9Lightning Bolt
    • 10Devil Angel
    • 11Sirocco
    • 12Move Out
    • 13Get Behind Me Satan

    More from Sirocco Bros

    • Shake 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Shake 7" single (vinyl)
    • Devil's Guitar 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Devil's Guitar 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rock 'n' Roll 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Rock 'n' Roll 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Alcatraz 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Alcatraz 7" single (vinyl)
    • Chicken Bones / I Put A Hex On You 7
      Sirocco Bros
      Chicken Bones / I Put A Hex On You 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.