Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake It Up CD
    Conway Twitty
    Shake It Up CD

    In his early years Conway Twitty cut some fantastic Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly for the MGM and Mercury labels.  This 32-track CD gathers together all of his rockinest original recordings.


    • 1Crazy Dreams
    • 2I Need Your Lovin' Kiss
    • 3Give Me Some Love
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5Shake It Up
    • 6I Need Your Lovin'
    • 7Golly Gosh Oh Gee
    • 8Double Talk Baby
    • 9I Vibrate
    • 10Don't You Know
    • 11Make Me Know You're Mine
    • 12Mona Lisa
    • 13Sentimental Journey
    • 14Hey Little Lucy
    • 15Teasin'
    • 16Just Because
    • 17Hey Miss Ruby
    • 18She's Mine
    • 19Beach Comber
    • 20A Huggin' And A Kissin'
    • 21Can't We Go Steady
    • 22Foggy River
    • 23Platinum High School
    • 24Trouble In Mind
    • 25Pretty Eyed Baby
    • 26Rebound
    • 27My Heart Cries
    • 28Don't You Dare Let Me Down
    • 29Long Black Train
    • 30Man Alone
    • 31Fever
    • 32Boss Man.

    More from Conway Twitty

    • Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
      Conway Twitty
      Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Conway Twitty
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Long Black Train 7
      Conway Twitty
      Long Black Train 7" single (vinyl)
    • Tell Me One More Time CD
      Conway Twitty
      Tell Me One More Time CD
    • Six Classic Albums Plus (4CD)
      Conway Twitty
      Six Classic Albums Plus (4CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.