Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > True Love Highway CD

    The Shadowmen
    True Love Highway CD


    • 1Revenoor Man
    • 2Sleep Rock-a-roll Rock-a-baby
    • 3Ain't That A Dilly
    • 4Rebound
    • 5Oh Sally
    • 6True Love Highway
    • 7Warm Love
    • 8Baby's Gone
    • 9See It My Way
    • 10Poor Boy Blues
    • 11Can't Find The Doorknob
    • 12Don't Mean Maybe Baby
    • 13Have A Ball
    • 14Love Bug
    • 15Kitty Kat
    • 16Baby We're Through.

    More from Shadowmen


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.