Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shades CD

    B.B. King
    Confessin' 2CD

    40 original blues classics including Everyday I Have The Blues, Blues For Me, Blind Love, Bad Case Of Love, Partin' Time, Confessin', Please Accept My Love, 3 O'Clock Blues, Mean Ole Frisco, Easy Listening Blues, My Sometime Baby and many others!


    • 1Everyday I Have The Blues
    • 2Bad Luck Soul
    • 3You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
    • 4When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
    • 5Good Man Gone Bad
    • 6Baby Look At You
    • 7Lonely
    • 8Blues For Me
    • 9Bad Case Of Love
    • 10Driving Wheel
    • 11Be Careful With A Fool
    • 12Fishin' After Me
    • 13Just Like A Woman
    • 14Don't You Want A Man Like Me
    • 15You Know I Go For You
    • 16Peace Of Mind
    • 17Blind Love
    • 18Walkin'
    • 19Don't Look Now, But I've Got The Blues
    • 20Partin' Time
    • 1Confessin'
    • 2Please Accept My Love
    • 3The Woman I Love
    • 4Walking Dr. Bill
    • 5Someday Baby
    • 6Sugar Mama
    • 7Mr. Pawn Broker
    • 83 O'Clock Blues
    • 9My Sometime Baby
    • 10Treat Me Right
    • 11Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
    • 12Gonna Miss You Around Here
    • 13Understand
    • 14Hold That Train
    • 15My Reward
    • 16You Know I Love You
    • 17Days Of Old
    • 18Mean Ole Frisco
    • 19Easy Listening Blues
    • 20Time To Say Goodbye.

    More from Sanford Clark

    • The Fool CD
      Sanford Clark
      The Fool CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.