Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rat Attack CD
    The Sewer Rats
    Rat Attack CD


    • 1Intro
    • 2Subway Sewer Rats
    • 3Johnny
    • 4You Make Me Sick
    • 5Not Like You
    • 6The End
    • 7Riding Downtown
    • 8Something Wrong
    • 9Big City Miles
    • 10Denise
    • 11Sell Out
    • 12Reach Out For Me
    • 13Johnny and The Ghost
    • 14You Make Me Sick
    • 15Keep On Hiding
    • 16Regret.

    More from Sewer Rats

    • Drunken Calling CD
      Sewer Rats
      Drunken Calling CD
    • Rat Attack CD
      Sewer Rats
      Rat Attack CD
    • Drunken Calling LP (vinyl)
      Sewer Rats
      Drunken Calling LP (vinyl)
    • Rat Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sewer Rats
      Rat Attack LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.