Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Seven Days On The Road CD
    Chicas Del Coro : Seven Days On The Road CD

    The first full-length album from the female retro-country duo.   This release has more of a Country and Bluegrass feel then their Rockabilly flavoured EP 'Greatest Hits'. The vocals and harmonies are spot-on, and the musicians backing them are top class - you'll hear dobro, mandolin, banjo and steel guitars along with the usual instrumentation. All tracks are Chicas Del Coro originals.


    • 1Seven Days On The Road
    • 2If You Give Me Hope
    • 3Blue Mountain Home
    • 4I Met You
    • 5Wake Up Cowgirl
    • 6Let's Honky Tonk Tonight
    • 7Just Like A Plaything
    • 8Brand New Start
    • 9Take Him Away
    • 10Lost Again
    • 11It's The Same Rain
    • 12Bottom Of The Blues.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.