Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sev7en CD

    Exene Cervenka and The Original Sinners
    Seven CD

    Second album from Exene Cervenka's Original Sinners.
    Exene, of course, is well known from the band X.
    On this album, her Original Sinners are formed from members of the Seven Shot Screamers.
    The result is a rowdy rockin' mix of Punk Rock and Roots Rock, with some Rockabilly and Blues thrown in too.
    The original songs are great and the cherry on the cake is a great cover of The Gun Club's "Ghost On The Highway".


    • 1It Ain't Supposed To Be
    • 2Last Dance
    • 3Born Yesterday
    • 4Sky Blue Pink
    • 5Ghost On The Highway
    • 6History Now
    • 7Tavern Love
    • 8Good At Being Bad
    • 9Down Where It's Down
    • 10Lonesome War
    • 11Long Distance
    • 12Hollywood Signs

    More from Exene Cervenka

    • The Original Sinners CD
      Exene Cervenka
      The Original Sinners CD
    • Somewhere Gone CD
      Exene Cervenka
      Somewhere Gone CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.